Darlington Brown Trout

Angling Association
Dates of Meetings

Club Officials

Club Officials 


President :
G. Coulson.

Treasurer :
C.E. Cloke.
40a Bowman St.
DL3 0HE.

email: c.e.cloke@hotmail.co.uk

Competition Secretary :
R. Cloke.
46 Thompson St. West,


Chairman :
N.W. Spratt. (01325-262163)

Secretary :
E. Willans.
34 Coatham Crescent,

Committee Members :

  • Keith Patterson

  • J. Bates

  • John Burgess

  • Gary Nicholson (Email)

  • Andy Bell

  • S. Pritchard


Vice Chairman :
J. Brown.

Assistant Secretary :
R. Bird
17 Crossfield Road

Please note: Correspondence should only be sent to the Secretary or Treasurer. Anything to do with membership should be sent to the Treasurer.

General Club Meetings will be held on TOC, the AGM will be on the 8th December. All meetings are held at : Darlington WMC, Northgate, Darlington. Commencing at 07:30pm.

You can also contact us by using this email link: Contact us by email click here


Dates of Meetings 2022

Month General Committee
February 8
March 8
May 10
June 14 14
July 12
September 3
October 25
November AGM 8